Order

United States

New Jersey, Maryland and Delaware

Bob Green
Garden State Highway Products, Inc.
Phone: 800-338-5685
Fax: 856-692-6797
bob@gardenstatehwy.com

New York and the New England States

John C. Eberl, Sales Representative
Traffic Safety Products, a Division of Eberl Iron Works, Inc.
    128 Sycamore St., Buffalo, NY 14204
Phone: 716-854-7633, 800-285-3056
Fax: 716-854-1184
john.eberl@eberliron.com

Nevada

Julie Keller
1109 Celeste Street
Crowley, TX 7603  
Phone: 775-830-7739
juliekeller0404@me.com

Canada

Alberta, Yukon* and Northwest Territories

Alberta Traffic Supply Ltd.
Contact 1:  Jeff Adolf, Regional Marketing Manager
Contact 2:  Norden Sieg, Regional Sales Manager
7798 - 16 Street
Edmonton, AB T6P 1L9
Phone: 800-661-7346 or 780-440-4114
Fax: 780-440-1326
email 1:  JeffA@albertatraffic.com
email 2:  NordenS@albertatraffic.com
www.atstrafficgroup.com

Alberta Traffic Supply Ltd.
Dave Rowan, Divisional Sales Manager
4830 - 32 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2B 2S6
Phone: 800-242-8408 or 403-248-3241
Fax: 403-248-3967
DaveR@albertatraffic.com
www.atstrafficgroup.com

*Note: All Yukon, NWT, Nunavut and Eastern Canada
             inquires go to the Edmonton head office

British Columbia

Inprotect Systems Inc.
Contact 1:  Kevin Waddell, General Manager
Contact 2:  Gerry Hlookoff, Sales Manager
Unit 200, 20351 Duncan Way
Langley, BC V3A 7N3
Phone: 800-720-1065 or 604-530-9908
Fax: 604-530-9179
email 1:  kevinw@inprotectsystems.com
email 2:  gerryh@inprotectsystems.com
www.atstrafficgroup.com

Manitoba

Guardian Traffic Services Ltd.
Jeff Keates, Regional Manager
982 Powell Avenue
Winnepeg, MB R3H 0H6
Phone: 877-953-1600 or 204-233-1600
Fax: 204-233-1906
jeffk@guardiantrafficservices.com
www.atstrafficgroup.com

Saskatchewan

Guardian Traffic Services Ltd.
George Jakeman, General Manager
410A - Henderson Drive
Regina, SK S4N 5W9
Phone: 800-214-1477 or 306-522-0511
Fax: 306-565-8808
georgej@guardiantrafficservices.com
www.atstrafficgroup.com

Guardian Traffic Services Ltd.
Tim Hazen, Branch Manager
Bay #5, 825 - 48 Street
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0X5
Phone: 306-242-4407
Fax: 306-975-9131
timh@guardiantrafficservices.com
www.atstrafficgroup.com

Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland

Partners Metals Inc.
James McDonald, President
Phone: 506-454-8028
Fax: 506-455-7451
partners@nbnet.nb.ca
www.atstrafficgroup.com

For all other states and provinces contact:

STRIETER CORPORATION
John R. Strieter
3918 14th St
Rock Island, IL 61201-6015
Phone: 309-794-9800
JohnStrieter@gmail.com

Click here to download a printable version of this page.